Email Verified Lia-Mai A
0/5 (0 Feedback)
Member since 03/12/2020
Profile health 85%

A Jack of all trades, with experinece in a vast variety of occupations.

  • €7.00  / hr
  • // Finland
  • Save

I am a 21 year old female living in Finland. I moved to Finland earlier this year, at 20 years old with my partner an dog. I am orginally from the Uk.

I have been working since i was 13 and have, over the years, worked in a vast variety of jobs. These include; Front of House, Retail, Receptionist, teaching assitance and more. Having worked in most common places of work, i have gained many skills, that allow myself to adapt to almost any situation. I have dealt with many different types of customer audiences and i am confident in dealing with the public. Both face to face, online or over the phone. I am happy to work independently or in a team and can go between with no issues. No job is too hard, or out of reach for me, and i am always up for a challenge. I have a great understanding of how buisnesses work and that the customers needs alway come first. I will always go above and beyond in my job, to ensure the cstomer gets the best experience, not only from me but also the service the company is providing. I will always work to the best of my ability and do everything as effeciently as i can. I am a fun, up beat and postive person. Ive often been described as “smiley” and “someone you can always rely on”. I work well under pressure and never let my emotions get the best of me. I love being around people and can work and get on with everyone easily. Finally i just love to work and always try my best to be an asset to the company.

If you have any more questions please dont hesiste to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Ongoing projects


Completed projects


Cancelled projects


Ongoing services


Completed services


Cancelled services


Total earnings

* Click the button to send an offer

Send offer


Flying Tiger Sales assistance

  •  Flying Tiger Copenhagen
  •  Sep 2018 - Jan 2018

Sales assistance.
Putting out stock on shop floor.
Arranging and designing shop displays.
Checking out customers at the cash registers.
Dealing with costumer complaints and returns.

Front of House / Waitress

  •  The Four Horse Shoes
  •  Sep 2019 - Apr 2020

Front of House / Waitress
Opening and closing of the Pub.
Taking orders and working in a busy environment.
Dealing with a variety of customers.
Talking over the phone to customers.
Using the Electronic booking system to take reservations.

Hotel and Resturant managment

  •  The Vobster In.
  •  Jun 2016 - Sep 2016

Running the bar and resturant by myself.
Taking drink and dinner orders.
Taking and dealing with both resturant and hotel guests and reservations in person and on the phone.
Cleaning and changing over the hotel rooms at the resturant making sure all guests had what they needed and were comfortable.

Drama Workshop assistance

  •  JD theatrical cpmpany.
  •  May 2015 - Aug 2015

Co producing, directing and teaching plays and weekly workshops for a theatre company.
Workshops were weekly and had up to 50 children from the ages of 4 up to 13 all needing to be engaged and watched at all times.
Also on many occasions dealing with money and the parents of the children when they had concerns or general questions.